Paper services

We produce a paper service each week for those who are unable to get to church or view the live-stream.

These are listed below.

Being God's People, God's Church...

Sunday 19th May

Sunday 12th May

Sunday 5th May

Sunday 28th April

Sunday 21st April

Rebuilding

Sunday 14th April

Sunday 7th April

Sunday 31st March

Sunday 24th March

Sunday 17th March

Sunday 10th March

Sunday 3rd March

Sunday 25th February

Sunday 18th February

Sunday 11th February

Sunday 4th February

Sunday 28th January

Sunday 21st January

Sunday 14th January

Sunday 7th January

Jesus!

Sunday 31st December

Sunday 17th December

Sunday 10th December

Sunday 3rd December

Sunday 26th November

Sunday 19th November

Sunday 12th November

Sunday 5th November

Sunday 29th October

Sunday 22nd October

Sunday 15th October

Sunday 8th October

Sunday 1st October

Sunday 24th September

Sunday 17th September

Sunday 10th September

Sunday 3rd September

Great Psalms (part 5)

Sunday 27th August

Sunday 20th August

Sunday 13th August

Sunday 6th August

Sunday 30th July

Sunday 23rd July

The King & His Rule

Sunday 16th July

Sunday 9th July

Sunday 2nd July

Sunday 25th June

Sunday 18th June

Sunday 11th June

Sunday 4th June

Sunday 28th May

Sunday 21st May

Sunday 14th May

Sunday 7th May

Sunday 30th April

Sunday 23rd April

Into Easter

Sunday 16th April

Sunday 9th April

Sunday 2nd April

Lent - Growing Deeper and Growing Larger

Sunday 26th March

Sunday 19th March

Sunday 12th March

Sunday 5th March

Sunday 26th February

Vision and Values

Sunday 19th February

Sunday 12th February

Sunday 5th February

Sunday 29th January

Sunday 22nd January

Sunday 15th January

Sunday 8th January

Powered by Church Edit